Skip to content
Close (esc)

Sign up for our newsletter

Our monthly e-newsletter provides helpful information and updates on projects and financial opportunities to support your conservation efforts. If you would like to receive the SCD e-newsletter and email updates then please fill out the sign-up form.

Staffing

Staff Positions

There are no staff positions available at this time.

Paid Internships

There are no paid internship positions available at this time.

For-Credit Internships

We are not accepting applications for internships at this time.

SCD Job Application form

DISTRICT OPERATIONS CONTACTS

Director 
Vicki Carter | 509-535-7274, ext. 213 | Vicki-Carter@SpokaneCD.org

Operations Director
Cori Turntine | 509-535-7274, ext. 230 | Cori-Turntine@SpokaneCD.org

Operations Coordinator 
Jeannie Jesseph | 509-535-7274, ext. 210 | Jeannie-Jesseph@SpokaneCD.org 

Operations Specialist 
Jess Brown | 509-535-7274, ext. 225 | Jess-Brown@SpokaneCD.org

Facilities Manager 
Jeff Cunningham | 509-535-7274, ext. 233 | Jeff-Cunningham@SpokaneCD.org

Community Engagement Manager  
Hilary Sepulveda | 509-535-7274, ext. 214 | Hilary-Sepulveda@SpokaneCD.org

WATER RESOURCE CONTACTS

Water Resources Department Manager
Walt Edelen | 509-535-7274, ext. 224 | Walt-Edelen@SpokaneCD.org

Implementation Project Coordinator
Dan Ross | 509-535-7274, ext. 229 | Dan-Ross@SpokaneCD.org

Watershed Management Specialist
Jacob Taylor | 509-535-7274, ext. 240 | Jacob-Taylor@SpokaneCD.org

Habitat Restoration Specialist
Eric Allen | 509-535-7274, ext. 223 | Eric-Allen@SpokaneCD.org

Riparian Program Leader
Randy Baker | 509-535-7274, ext. 220 | Randy-Baker@SpokaneCD.org

FORESTRY RESOURCE CONTACTS

Program Manager
Garth Davis | 509-535-7274, ext. 212 | Garth-Davis@SpokaneCD.org

Forester ISA Certified Arborist
Ben Peterson | 509-535-7274, ext. 215 | Ben-Peterson@SpokaneCD.org

Quarry Stewardship Coordinator
Matt Stewart | 509-535-7274, ext. 273 | Matt-Stewart@SpokaneCD.org

Food & Farm Resource Contacts

Ag Manager
Ty Meyer | 509-535-7274, ext. 228 | Ty-Meyer@SpokaneCD.org

Production Ag Coordinator
Alex Case-Cohen | 509-535-7274, ext. 236 | Alex@SpokaneCD.org

Vets on the Farm Manger
Grant Weber | Farm Manager | 623-866-3521 | VetsontheFarm@gmail.com

Educational Resource Contacts

Education Coordinator
Stacey Selcho | 509-535-7274, ext. 217 | Stacey-Selcho@SpokaneCD.org

Spokane Conservation District

4422 E. 8th Avenue
Spokane Valley, WA  99212

509-535-7274 – phone

509-535-7410 – fax

Monday – Thursday 8:00am – 4:30pm
Fridays by appointment only

Email us at Info@SpokaneCD.org

Let's Get In Touch

The Board

The Board of Supervisors governs the Spokane Conservation District (SCD) and establishes the overall direction and priorities for conservation district programs.

Added to cart